Jump to content

Close
Photo
- - - - -

Can't post status or comment on status?


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Beanflip

Beanflip
  • Registered
  • 92 posts

Posted 03 January 2013 - 10:04 PM

?????????????????????????



#2 NightKnight

NightKnight

    250 Club

  • Administrators
  • PipPip
  • 340 posts

Posted 03 January 2013 - 10:26 PM

Hmm. Let me see what I can figure out. Does anyone else have this issue?

#3 Carbon

Carbon
  • Registered
  • 184 posts
  • LocationWashington

Posted 03 January 2013 - 11:10 PM

working well on my end



#4 Lightgeoduck

Lightgeoduck
  • Moderators
  • 138 posts

Posted 04 January 2013 - 12:31 AM

You can't have no status, until I get my stinking badge :P

 

 

LGD



#5 Beanflip

Beanflip
  • Registered
  • 92 posts

Posted 04 January 2013 - 06:58 AM

Here ya go!ImageUploadedByTapatalk1357304290.858160.jpg

#6 superman365

superman365
  • Registered
  • 182 posts
  • LocationMilky Way Galaxy

Posted 04 January 2013 - 09:09 AM

ok thats funny!!!!



#7 cjb4u

cjb4u
  • Registered
  • 154 posts
  • LocationIowa USA

Posted 04 January 2013 - 02:36 PM

That quacks me up. LOL



#8 orcrender

orcrender
  • Gold Member
  • 180 posts

Posted 04 January 2013 - 02:44 PM

But geoducks don't quack; too much mud in their system.



#9 Beanflip

Beanflip
  • Registered
  • 92 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 10:12 AM

 I used to be able to post my status?      



#10 NightKnight

NightKnight

    250 Club

  • Administrators
  • PipPip
  • 340 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 11:26 AM

I don't see anything with the settings to prevent it. Try clearing your cache.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users